Chief Legalman Advancement Results

01 Aug

Please join us in congratulating all of our legalmen selected for advancement to chief petty officer!

Lucia Abreu
Leonard Aguilar
Lakisha Baldwin
Marcella Begay
Myron Chism
Edward Constantino
Alicia Cooper
Erin Crusan
William Doyle
Cheryl Elliott
Misty Galentine
Claudia Hogeboom
Nita Holliday
Anaestasia Jackson
Christopher Lehmann
Wymeka Mahone
Steven Mitchell
Keary Mondrik
Crystal Price
Amanda Rhodes Johnson
Jennifer Ronspies
Kristen Spakoski
Rasha Stewart
Abraham D. Tarr, Jr.
Stephen Thaggard
Kevin Walker
Patrice Washington

About these ads

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Chief Legalman Advancement Results

  1. Kathleen D. Cooper

    August 1, 2012 at 18:17

    Way to go and congratulations to all the new Legalman Chief Petty Officer Selectees! Proud to have you join our ranks!
    R/Kathleen D. Cooper (LNC, USN-Retired)


    September 13, 2013 at 13:01

    wear those anchors with pride. once a CHIEF ALWAYS A CHIEF. I MADE MINE 1980 now i’m retired.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

%d bloggers like this: